List Of Filipino Celebrities On Twitter

Here is the list of some of your favorite Filipino celebrities that have twitter account.By following them we may know how they feel and what are their statuses.They give us updates about their activities in showbiz or about their lives.

You don't have to follow all of these accounts.Be sure you don't spam,annoy and stalk.Don't bash.If you want to criticize do it in a constructive way.If you want to follow many, don't follow too often-you might violate twitter rules- "aggressive following" is one.Be a responsible follower.

photo credit commons.wikimedia.org
So here they are listed below:

Angelica Panganiban-@iamAngelicaP
Angel Locsin-@143redangel
Anne Curtis-@annecurtissmith
Bianca Gonzales-@IAMSUPERbianca
Charice Pempengco-@OfficialCharice
Cristine Reyes-@yourqueenAAsays
Daniel Padilla-@imdanielpadilla
Derek Ramsay-@IanDerekRamsay
Georgina Wilson--@iloveGEORGINA
Isabel Oli-@MissIsabelOli
Iya Villania-@iyavillania
Jamich(Jamvhille and Paolinne Michelle)-@ilovejamich
Jasmine Curtis Smith-@jascurtissmith
John Prats-@iamjohnprats
Julia Montes-@montesjulia
Karen Davila-@karen_davila
Karylle Padilla-@anakarylle
Kathryn Bernardo-@bernardokath
KC Concepcion-@kc_concepcion
Kim Atienza-@kuyakim_atienza
Lea Salonga-@MsLeaSalonga
Kris Aquino-@itsmekrisaquino
Lucky Manzano-@luckymanzano
Maja Salvador-@theprincessmaja
Mariel Rodriguez-@itsmemarielt
Marietta"pokwang"Subong-@pokwang27
Maxene Magalona-@maxenemagalona
Mo Twister-@djmotwister
Nikki Gil-@nikkigil
Noynoy Aquino-@noynoyaquino
Sam Milby-@samuelmilby
Ruffa Gutierrez-@iloveruffag
Sarah Geronimo-@SGeronimo25
Vhong Navarro-@VhongX44
Xian Lim-@XianLimm

From time to time I will update this list to give you more and real accounts of these celebrities.Just come back or Subscribe to Viral Philippines by Email or Facebook Fan Page to get updates.




SHARE THIS

0 comments:

The comments posted on this site do not necessarily represent or reflect the views of management and owner of ViralPhilippines.blogspot.com. We reserve the right to exclude comments that we deem to be inconsistent with our editorial standards.